Leave site
Skip to content

Upcoming events

February

Tool Security Marking Paulton

Wednesday 28th February 2024, 10:00 to 11:00

March

Paulton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 6th March 2024, 11:00 to 11:30

Peasedown St John Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Thursday 7th March 2024, 10:30 to 11:30

Freshford Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Friday 8th March 2024, 10:30 to 11:30

Shoscombe Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 13th March 2024, 19:00 to 19:45

Camerton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 20th March 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

Camerton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 20th March 2024, 11:00 to 11:30

April

Paulton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 3rd April 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

Camerton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 17th April 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

May

Paulton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 1st May 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

Camerton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 15th May 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

June

Paulton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 5th June 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

Camerton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 19th June 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

July

Paulton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 3rd July 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

Camerton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 17th July 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

August

Paulton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 7th August 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

Camerton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 21st August 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

September

Paulton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 4th September 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

Camerton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 18th September 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

October

Paulton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 2nd October 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

Camerton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 16th October 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

November

Paulton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 6th November 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

Camerton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 20th November 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

December

Paulton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 4th December 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

Camerton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 18th December 2024, 11:00 to 12:00

January

Paulton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 1st January 2025, 11:00 to 12:00

Camerton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 15th January 2025, 11:00 to 12:00

February

Paulton Neighbourhood Police Surgery

Wednesday 5th February 2025, 11:00 to 12:00